Before everything has changed

I suddenly realized that 8 years ago, I was preparing for the college entrance exam happening in the next two days.

I don’t remember if i was nervous, insomnia but I somehow felt the fate. Maybe I was not that nervous just because I believed things are determined already.

Eight years, so damn long. I grew up like rampant wild grass. I had wonderful encountering and they worked together to get me such a person today.

Good thing is that I didn’t lose my kindness.

How come I didn’t think of the exam for the entire day? June 7th and June 8th are birthdays of my two related acquaintances – yes so related that I can’t give up memorizing them.

But nothing is more important than myself right. I’ll be loyal to my old naive but golden days. As for others, hmm, don’t backstab me.

Happy b day tho.

Believe it or not, if u are destined to something you gonna get it finally. No matter how twisted your life is.

Now I’m again in the mood believing in fate. Just follow what life wants to go.

One marvelous thing about life is that u can never imagine how life would be in the future. The unforeseeable but settled essence is the best gift for our initial being.

Cheers to the almost-18 Lisa eight years ago.

Cheers to the Lisa inside my soul.

Leave a comment